Posted in Android, emulator, Games, harvest moon, psx, psx iso

Cheap Joystick for Samsung Galaxy Note 2


The best Joystick for android so far I think is moga controller from http://www.mogaanywhere.com
image

image

One problem, it’s quite expensive for me (more than $40) for just a Joystick. Lately I find that you can use the generic usb Joystick for PC, combined by USB OTG to have the same experience using pro controller on galaxy note. Not quite the same actually, hahaha.

image

I’m able to use the generic Joystick to play PXS emulator on Android using FPse on sprint gslaxy note 2. I just need a little time to map the buttons, sprint galaxy note 2 detect the joystick without any problems.

And this is the cheap version of moga controller for just $8.

image

I really enjoy playing my favorite PSX game Harvestmoon using the Joystick.

Tinggalkan Balasan

